Home :: About Us :: Contact Us :: NATFACS Brochure :: Forms :: State Contact 
Membership Resources Awards / Scholarships Scholarships Newsletter
National Association Teachers of Family and Consumer Sciences


Click here for a scholarship application-word doc

The 2016 NATFACS Scholarship Award Winners:

The Bettye Brown Scholarship

Katherine Sanders

University of

Racheal Henson

Illinois State University

Amanda Kraft

North Dakota
State University

Jessica Maly

Kansas State University

Hannah Rae Smith

Wayne State College



Preparing individuals for life and work, strengthening families, enabling communities

Membership  ::  Resources  ::  Events  ::  Awards  ::  Scholarships  ::   Newsletter

Copyright 2008 - NATFACS, All Rights Reserved  •  Please read our privacy policy  •  Web Site Design By: Tracker Designs, LLC