Home :: About Us :: Contact Us :: NATFACS Brochure :: Forms :: State Contact 
NATFACS
Membership Resources Awards / Scholarships Scholarships Newsletter
National Association Teachers of Family and Consumer Sciences

Our Board

2016-2017 NATFACS OFFICERS

 

 

  PRESIDENT/AWARDS
  Suzi Beck  


660-247-3484
beck.suzi@gmail.com

     
  Natalie hancock PRESIDENT-ELECT/SCHOLARSHIPS
  Natalie Hancock  
 
801-472-9079
nataliehancock2@gmail.com 
     
  SECRETARY/NOMINATIONS
  Kathy Nash  


816-810-3522
kathy.nash@Isr7.net


     
  Karen Dunn PAST PRESIDENT/HISTORIAN
  Karen Dunn  
 
744-221-9446
kdunn@mideastctc.org
   
     
  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  Becky Cox
 
P.O. Box 971316
Orem, UT 84097
801-368-5813
natfacs.acte@gmail.com

  COMMITTEE CHAIRS:  
Susan Smith FINANCIAL GROWTH
  Susan Smith  

435-830-9741
ssmith@tooeleschools.org

     
Lisa Costa LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS
  Laura Schiers  

435-559-1344 
laura.schiers@washk12.org
     
Lisa Costa PROGRAM
  Lisa Costa  

208-867-2169
knight2costa@gmail.com

     
PUBLIC RELATIONS/LEGISLATION
 

Laura Spieglehalter

 

502-931-0199  
laura.spiegelhalter@jefferson.kyschools.us 

 

Preparing individuals for life and work, strengthening families, enabling communities

Membership  ::  Resources  ::  Events  ::  Awards  ::  Scholarships  ::   Newsletter

Copyright 2008 - NATFACS, All Rights Reserved  •  Please read our privacy policy  •  Web Site Design By: Tracker Designs, LLC