Home :: About Us :: Contact Us :: NATFACS Brochure :: Forms :: State Contact 
NATFACS
Membership Resources Awards / Scholarships Scholarships Newsletter
National Association Teachers of Family and Consumer Sciences

Our Board

2017-2018 NATFACS OFFICERS

     
  PRESIDENT
  Kathy Nash  
 


816-810-3522
kathy.nash@Isr7.net


     
  PRESIDENT-ELECT
  Tracey Eatherton  
 


636-575-1751
teatherton@sgdragons.org


     
  Natalie Hancock PAST PRESIDENT/AWARDS
  Natalie Hancock  

801-472-9079
nataliehancock2@gmail.com 
     
  Suzi Beck SECRETARY
  Sharon Collins  
 


270-538-1382
sharon.collins@warren.kyschools.us


   
     
  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  Becky Cox
 
P.O. Box 971316
Orem, UT 84097
801-368-5813
natfacs.acte@gmail.com

   
     
  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  Charlotte Gray 
 
636-485-5752
chargray01@gmail.com

  COMMITTEE CHAIRS:  
Lisa Costa FINANCIAL GROWTH
  Shannon Roberts  

606-584-0347
Shannon.roberts@mason.kyschools.us
     
Laura Speigelhalter HISTORIAN
  Laura Speigelhalter  

502-931-0199
laura.spiegelhalter@jefferson.kyschools.us

     
NOMINATIONS
 

Brooke Kusch

 

580-822-5110 
bkusch@drummond.k12.ok.us

     
PROGRAM CHAIR
 

Mindy Pals

 

208-301-8808 
mpals@lewistonschools.net

     
PUBLIC RELATIONS
 

Paige Wright

 

801-376-6827
paigewright@alpinedistrict.org

     
  SCHOLARSHIPS
  Suzi Beck  


660-247-3484
beck.suzi@gmail.com


 

Preparing individuals for life and work, strengthening families, enabling communities

Membership  ::  Resources  ::  Events  ::  Awards  ::  Scholarships  ::   Newsletter

Copyright 2008 - NATFACS, All Rights Reserved  •  Please read our privacy policy  •  Web Site Design By: Tracker Designs, LLC